Audio from May 6, 2016

In case you couldn’t make it, here’s the audio from Andrew Koch’s recital on May 6:

Sonata no. 4 in B-flat major, op. 65 – Felix Mendelssohn
Adagio in E Major – Frank Bridge
Veni Creator Spiritus – Carl Rütti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.