Audio from May 13, 2016

Peter Roghan stepped in and played an excellent recital back on May 13. In case you couldn’t make it, here’s the audio:

Symphony No. 3 in F-sharp minor, op. 28 (1911) – Louis Vierne
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Cantilène
III. Intermezzo
IV. Adagio
V. Finale: Allegro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.