Audio from September 29, 2017

If you couldn’t make it, here’s the audio from Zach Klobnak’s recital on September 29:.

Symphonie IV, op. 13 [1901] – Charles-Marie Widor (1844-1937)

  • I. Toccata
  • II. Fugue
  • III. Andante cantabile
  • IV. Scherzo
  • V. Adagio
  • VI. Finale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.