Audio from October 28, 2016

In case you missed it, here’s the audio from Timothy Jansen’s Recital on October 28th:

Toccata in C (BWV 564) – Johann Sebastian Bach
Adagio – Franz Liszt
Prelude and Fugue on the name BACH – Franz Liszt
Psalm-Prelude on Psalm 34 – Herbert Howells
Suite op. 5, Toccata РMaurice Duruflé

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.