Audio from October 21, 2016

In case you missed it, here’s the audio from Brent Johnson’s Recital on October 21st:

Every Time I Feel the Spirit – Richard Elliott
Twelve Pieces – II. Scherzo – Eugéne Gigout
Mélodie – Théodore Salomé
Rialto Ripples Rag, arr. Brent Johnson – George Gershwin and Will Donaldson
Handel in the Strand (Clog Dance), arr. Wolfgang Stockmeier – Percy Grainger
Cantabile no. 7 – Largo – Enrico Pasini
Esquisses Byzantines – X. Tu es petra et portae inferi non praevalebunt adversus te – Henri Mulet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.