Audio from November 11, 2016

In case you couldn’t make it to hear Linda Andrews play on November 11, here is the audio from his recital:

Fanfare on “National Hymn” – Jeffrey Blersch (b. 1967)
Fantaisie in G major, BWV 572 – Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

  • Gravement
  • Lentement

Archangel Suite – Craig Phillips (b. 1961)

  • II. Gabriel, Messenger of God

Variations on “O Waly Waly” – Janet Linker (b. 1938)

  • Hymn tune
  • Flowing with freedom
  • Lilting
  • Free and with a gentle swing
  • Majestically

Hommage à Frescobaldi – Jean Langlais (1907-1991)

  • IV. Communion

Toccata on “Amazing Grace” – J. Christopher Pardini (b. 1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.