Audio from March 4, 2016

Lucas Fletcher was our first performer for 2016.  He opened the series to a good crowd.  If you weren’t there, you can listen to the audio from the recital here:

Praeludium in F-sharp minor (BuxWV 146) – Dietrich Buxtehude
Fugue in E minor (BWV 548) – J.S. Bach
Pavane (from Rhythmic Suite) – Robert Elmore
Fantasia and Fugue in G – C. H. H. Parry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.