Audio from March 24, 2017

In case you missed it, here’s the audio from Horst Buchholz’s performance on March 25:

Music by BACH, around BACH, and on BACH
Rigaudon in D – Georg Bohm
“Bach from One to Four”
1. Pedal Exercise (BWV 598), 2. Invention G minor (BWV 782), 3. Trio in C minor (BWV 585), 4. Fuga in G (BWV 558)
– Johann Sebastian Bach
Praeludium in C – Johann Christoph Keller
Fuga on the Name B-A-C-H op. 60 no. 1 – Robert Schumann
Fantasy “Prelude” on the Theme B-A-C-H – Richard Keys Biggs

Fuga on the Name B-A-C-H, op. 60 no. 1

Fantasy “Prelude” on the Theme B-A-C-H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.